iFLYER.tv / KANSAI eventshttps://iflyer.tv/iFLYER / KANSAI events. 詳細情報はアイテムをクリックしてください。/assets/v739/images/favicons_std/favicon-400.pngiFLYERhttps://iflyer.tvjaiFLYER.tv 2006 - 20192019-09-16T06:52:52+09:00http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssiFLYER.tv v7.3.909.16 (Mon) WHITE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318235/https://iflyer.tv/event/318235/09.16 (Mon) GET UR SHOT!! @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318414/https://iflyer.tv/event/318414/09.16 (Mon) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ HAZIME @ LARUS KOBEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318638/https://iflyer.tv/event/318638/09.16 (Mon) GETSUKUの集い @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318411/https://iflyer.tv/event/318411/09.16 (Mon) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ KENTØ @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318571/https://iflyer.tv/event/318571/09.17 (Tue) PRAED Japantour 2019 @ Live Bar Take Fivehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318548/https://iflyer.tv/event/318548/09.17 (Tue) Take It Easy -vinyl night- @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318137/https://iflyer.tv/event/318137/09.17 (Tue) FLEEK @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318232/https://iflyer.tv/event/318232/09.17 (Tue) SPECIAL GUEST: DJ MA-SHA @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318803/https://iflyer.tv/event/318803/09.18 (Wed) PRAED Japantour 2019 @ Big Applehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318549/https://iflyer.tv/event/318549/09.18 (Wed) ANSWER @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318229/https://iflyer.tv/event/318229/09.18 (Wed) ソウル ルネッサンス外伝 @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318138/https://iflyer.tv/event/318138/09.18 (Wed) DJ FUMI★YEAH! @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318572/https://iflyer.tv/event/318572/09.18 (Wed) SPECIAL GUEST : ¥ellow Bucks @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318618/https://iflyer.tv/event/318618/09.18 (Wed) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ ReW @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318903/https://iflyer.tv/event/318903/09.18 (Wed) LADIES LIFE @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318422/https://iflyer.tv/event/318422/09.19 (Thu) JAY PARK 2019 SEXY 4EVA WORLD TOUR IN ASIA - 大阪公演 - @ ZEPP NAMBAhttps://iflyer.tv/jayparkosaka/https://iflyer.tv/jayparkosaka/09.19 (Thu) SPECIAL GUEST : CREAM @ KITSUNE KYOTOhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317377/https://iflyer.tv/event/317377/09.19 (Thu) PRAED Japantour 2019 @ environment 0ghttps://iflyer.tv/event/318537/https://iflyer.tv/event/318537/09.19 (Thu) LIST @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318139/https://iflyer.tv/event/318139/09.19 (Thu) Every Thursday @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318223/https://iflyer.tv/event/318223/09.19 (Thu) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ YAGI @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318619/https://iflyer.tv/event/318619/09.19 (Thu) SPECIAL GUEST: A4(ACKO & 4REST) @ LARUS KOBEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318639/https://iflyer.tv/event/318639/09.20 (Fri) ZETTAI-MU Presents DUB-STUY JAPAN TOUR 2019 @ NOON + CAFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318393/https://iflyer.tv/event/318393/09.20 (Fri) LOYAL @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318238/https://iflyer.tv/event/318238/09.20 (Fri) BOOGIE @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318140/https://iflyer.tv/event/318140/09.20 (Fri) №3 @ Chambershttps://iflyer.tv/event/318454/https://iflyer.tv/event/318454/09.20 (Fri) SPECIAL GUEST : CREAM @ LARUS KOBEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317388/https://iflyer.tv/event/317388/09.20 (Fri) DISCO CLASSIC @ MAHARAJA 祇園https://iflyer.tv/event/318519/https://iflyer.tv/event/318519/09.20 (Fri) Resident GUEST : BABY-T @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318620/https://iflyer.tv/event/318620/09.21 (Sat) - Sonic Music Presents - SONIC SPACE with APASHE at Drop @ DROPhttps://iflyer.tv/APASHEatDrop/https://iflyer.tv/APASHEatDrop/09.21 (Sat) scherzo - JULIAN JORDAN supported by BYB Amsterdam @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318500/https://iflyer.tv/event/318500/09.21 (Sat) Hard Techno Grooves#7.5 大阪 @ MILULARIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/316980/https://iflyer.tv/event/316980/09.21 (Sat) iD 2019.9.21 sat at rock Star Hotel feat JAIME FORSON & DJ DANTE @ rock star hotelhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318339/https://iflyer.tv/event/318339/09.21 (Sat) Out of Base Vol.19 @ EXODUShttps://iflyer.tv/event/317891/https://iflyer.tv/event/317891/09.21 (Sat) tamutamucafe 9th Anniversary Party! -Day1- @ tamutamucafehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318845/https://iflyer.tv/event/318845/09.21 (Sat) JAM SESSION @ MONSTER HOUSEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318591/https://iflyer.tv/event/318591/09.21 (Sat) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ PEACH @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317576/https://iflyer.tv/event/317576/09.21 (Sat) SATURDAY SURFDISCO “SS” @ SURFDISCOhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318463/https://iflyer.tv/event/318463/09.21 (Sat) EN:CORE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318226/https://iflyer.tv/event/318226/09.21 (Sat) YUUKI BIRTHDAY BASH @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318736/https://iflyer.tv/event/318736/09.21 (Sat) SPECIAL GUEST : YAMATOMAYA @ LARUS KOBEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317386/https://iflyer.tv/event/317386/09.21 (Sat) 縁 -en- @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318141/https://iflyer.tv/event/318141/09.21 (Sat) MAHARAJA BEST MIX @ MAHARAJA 祇園https://iflyer.tv/event/318525/https://iflyer.tv/event/318525/09.21 (Sat) ATSK @ TRIANGLEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318389/https://iflyer.tv/event/318389/09.22 (Sun) HOTEL PARTY with DEGO JAPAN TOUR 2019 @ rock star hotelhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318167/https://iflyer.tv/event/318167/09.22 (Sun) Beginning presents Eliminate in Osaka @ CIRCUS OSAKAhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318606/https://iflyer.tv/event/318606/09.22 (Sun) tamutamucafe 9th Anniversary Party! -Day2- @ tamutamucafehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318847/https://iflyer.tv/event/318847/09.22 (Sun) portamente @ House Bar MUSEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318950/https://iflyer.tv/event/318950/09.22 (Sun) SPECIAL GUEST : YAMATOMAYA - Take my hand RELEASE PARTY - @ OWLhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317350/https://iflyer.tv/event/317350/09.22 (Sun) WAY UP SUNDAY @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318242/https://iflyer.tv/event/318242/09.22 (Sun) ソウル ルネッサンス @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318485/https://iflyer.tv/event/318485/09.22 (Sun) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ HOSAKA from ATOM TOKYO @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318610/https://iflyer.tv/event/318610/09.22 (Sun) SPECIAL GUEST:HIYADAM @ LARUS KOBEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318635/https://iflyer.tv/event/318635/09.23 (Mon) SPECIAL GUEST : りんごちゃん @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318621/https://iflyer.tv/event/318621/09.23 (Mon) WHITE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318594/https://iflyer.tv/event/318594/09.23 (Mon) WARE HOUSE @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318486/https://iflyer.tv/event/318486/09.23 (Mon) GET UR SHOT!! @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318415/https://iflyer.tv/event/318415/09.23 (Mon) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ HAZIME @ KITSUNE KYOTOhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318642/https://iflyer.tv/event/318642/09.24 (Tue) ~HOUSE DANCE LESSON~ @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318142/https://iflyer.tv/event/318142/09.24 (Tue) FEEL @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318143/https://iflyer.tv/event/318143/09.24 (Tue) FLEEK @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318596/https://iflyer.tv/event/318596/09.24 (Tue) SPECIAL GUEST : SHINGO★西成 @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318804/https://iflyer.tv/event/318804/09.24 (Tue) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ KENZI from LOL(モンスターエンジン) @ LARUS KOBEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318640/https://iflyer.tv/event/318640/09.25 (Wed) ANSWER @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318597/https://iflyer.tv/event/318597/09.25 (Wed) DJ黒髪のリリー @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318573/https://iflyer.tv/event/318573/09.25 (Wed) 公開練習 @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318144/https://iflyer.tv/event/318144/09.25 (Wed) LADIES LIFE @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318423/https://iflyer.tv/event/318423/09.26 (Thu) SPECIAL GUEST:SALU @ G2 PLUShttps://iflyer.tv/event/318644/https://iflyer.tv/event/318644/09.26 (Thu) CLUB 80's @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318145/https://iflyer.tv/event/318145/09.26 (Thu) PULL IT UP @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318419/https://iflyer.tv/event/318419/09.26 (Thu) DJ IKU @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317833/https://iflyer.tv/event/317833/09.26 (Thu) SPECIAL GUEST:OZworld a.k.a R'kuma @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318622/https://iflyer.tv/event/318622/09.26 (Thu) Every Thursday @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318598/https://iflyer.tv/event/318598/09.27 (Fri) COCALERO PARTY @ VOYAGER STAND @ VOYAGER STANDhttps://iflyer.tv/event/316940/https://iflyer.tv/event/316940/09.27 (Fri) NIGHT FOUNTAIN @ 梅田 CLUB QUATTROhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317137/https://iflyer.tv/event/317137/09.27 (Fri) LOYAL @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318599/https://iflyer.tv/event/318599/09.27 (Fri) SLAM!! vol.14 @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318146/https://iflyer.tv/event/318146/09.27 (Fri) DISCO CLASSIC @ MAHARAJA 祇園https://iflyer.tv/event/318520/https://iflyer.tv/event/318520/09.27 (Fri) FRIDAY Bambi meets BITTER Night @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318623/https://iflyer.tv/event/318623/09.27 (Fri) HOMAGE @ KITSUNE KYOTOhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318820/https://iflyer.tv/event/318820/09.28 (Sat) RAVE CLASH FEST 2019 @ TRIANGLEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318920/https://iflyer.tv/event/318920/09.28 (Sat) Locked Groove japan tour IN OSAKA amp01 2019.9.28 sat at rock Star Hotel @ rock star hotelhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318343/https://iflyer.tv/event/318343/09.28 (Sat) BEATZ N"KUL"CHA @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317685/https://iflyer.tv/event/317685/09.28 (Sat) Weekend Traveler × BACK HOME -KAB Birthday Special- @Brooklyn Night Bazaar @ Brooklyn Night Bazaarhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318206/https://iflyer.tv/event/318206/09.28 (Sat) MIDNIGHT BLEU @ Dining & Bar Bleuhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318651/https://iflyer.tv/event/318651/09.28 (Sat) HARMONY -VINYL NIGHT- @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318147/https://iflyer.tv/event/318147/09.28 (Sat) 2th Anniversary @ MAHARAJA 祇園https://iflyer.tv/event/318533/https://iflyer.tv/event/318533/09.28 (Sat) EN:CORE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318600/https://iflyer.tv/event/318600/09.28 (Sat) SPECIAL GUEST:DJ KENJI / DJ TAKUTO from Riviera Sapporo & DJ RYO from Sapporo @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317574/https://iflyer.tv/event/317574/09.28 (Sat) MIGMA SHELTER Psy Spirit Tour in OSAKA @ LIVE SPACE CONPASShttps://iflyer.tv/event/317753/https://iflyer.tv/event/317753/09.29 (Sun) KEEP MOLTEN WEIRD @ 戦国大統領https://iflyer.tv/event/316611/https://iflyer.tv/event/316611/09.29 (Sun) KYOTO JAZZ MASSIVE feat. SUNSET SUNDAY @ Kyoto Modern Terracehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318652/https://iflyer.tv/event/318652/09.29 (Sun) WAY UP SUNDAY @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318593/https://iflyer.tv/event/318593/09.29 (Sun) SPECIAL GUEST : Asian Mixed Boyz from HERBIE HIROSHIMA @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318611/https://iflyer.tv/event/318611/09.30 (Mon) WHITE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318595/https://iflyer.tv/event/318595/09.30 (Mon) 公開練習-UREI 1620 バージョン- @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318148/https://iflyer.tv/event/318148/09.30 (Mon) GET UR SHOT!! @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318416/https://iflyer.tv/event/318416/10.01 (Tue) CLASSIC STATE @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318149/https://iflyer.tv/event/318149/10.02 (Wed) THE SPIRAL @ CLUB MOVEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318150/https://iflyer.tv/event/318150/