iFLYER.tv / KANSAI / OSAKA eventshttps://iflyer.tv/iFLYER / KANSAI / OSAKA events. 詳細情報はアイテムをクリックしてください。/assets/v739/images/favicons_std/favicon-400.pngiFLYERhttps://iflyer.tvjaiFLYER.tv 2006 - 20192019-09-21T22:59:16+09:00http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssiFLYER.tv v7.3.909.21 (Sat) - Sonic Music Presents - SONIC SPACE with APASHE at Drop @ DROPhttps://iflyer.tv/APASHEatDrop/https://iflyer.tv/APASHEatDrop/09.21 (Sat) scherzo - JULIAN JORDAN supported by BYB Amsterdam @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318500/https://iflyer.tv/event/318500/09.21 (Sat) Hard Techno Grooves#7.5 大阪 @ MILULARIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/316980/https://iflyer.tv/event/316980/09.21 (Sat) iD 2019.9.21 sat at rock Star Hotel feat JAIME FORSON & DJ DANTE @ rock star hotelhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318339/https://iflyer.tv/event/318339/09.21 (Sat) NOMITAI WITH DASBLUMEN in OSAKA JAPAN @ Singh's Bar (Singh's Kitchen)https://iflyer.tv/event/318972/https://iflyer.tv/event/318972/09.21 (Sat) Out of Base Vol.19 @ EXODUShttps://iflyer.tv/event/317891/https://iflyer.tv/event/317891/09.21 (Sat) tamutamucafe 9th Anniversary Party! -Day1- @ tamutamucafehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318845/https://iflyer.tv/event/318845/09.21 (Sat) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ PEACH @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317576/https://iflyer.tv/event/317576/09.21 (Sat) JAM SESSION @ MONSTER HOUSEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318591/https://iflyer.tv/event/318591/09.21 (Sat) EN:CORE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318226/https://iflyer.tv/event/318226/09.21 (Sat) YUUKI BIRTHDAY BASH @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318736/https://iflyer.tv/event/318736/09.21 (Sat) ATSK @ TRIANGLEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318389/https://iflyer.tv/event/318389/09.22 (Sun) HOTEL PARTY with DEGO JAPAN TOUR 2019 @ rock star hotelhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318167/https://iflyer.tv/event/318167/09.22 (Sun) Beginning presents Eliminate in Osaka @ CIRCUS OSAKAhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318606/https://iflyer.tv/event/318606/09.22 (Sun) portamente @ House Bar MUSEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318950/https://iflyer.tv/event/318950/09.22 (Sun) tamutamucafe 9th Anniversary Party! -Day2- @ tamutamucafehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318847/https://iflyer.tv/event/318847/09.22 (Sun) SPECIAL GUEST : YAMATOMAYA - Take my hand RELEASE PARTY - @ OWLhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317350/https://iflyer.tv/event/317350/09.22 (Sun) BLACK ON IT OSAKA @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/319029/https://iflyer.tv/event/319029/09.22 (Sun) BLACK ON IT OSAKA @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/319028/https://iflyer.tv/event/319028/09.22 (Sun) WAY UP SUNDAY @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318242/https://iflyer.tv/event/318242/09.22 (Sun) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ HOSAKA from ATOM TOKYO @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318610/https://iflyer.tv/event/318610/09.22 (Sun) Within Destruction Japan Show Slamehameha @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319046/https://iflyer.tv/event/319046/09.23 (Mon) SPECIAL GUEST : りんごちゃん @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318621/https://iflyer.tv/event/318621/09.23 (Mon) WHITE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318594/https://iflyer.tv/event/318594/09.23 (Mon) GET UR SHOT!! @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318415/https://iflyer.tv/event/318415/09.23 (Mon) あなたの月曜日を、ボクにください。 @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319049/https://iflyer.tv/event/319049/09.23 (Mon) あの頃〜うちらのハロプロ&ぼくらのジャニーズ〜 @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319048/https://iflyer.tv/event/319048/09.24 (Tue) FLEEK @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318596/https://iflyer.tv/event/318596/09.24 (Tue) SPECIAL GUEST : SHINGO★西成 @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318804/https://iflyer.tv/event/318804/09.25 (Wed) ANSWER -Latin Night- @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318597/https://iflyer.tv/event/318597/09.25 (Wed) SPECIAL GUEST : t-Ace @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318987/https://iflyer.tv/event/318987/09.25 (Wed) DJ黒髪のリリー @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318573/https://iflyer.tv/event/318573/09.25 (Wed) LADIES LIFE @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318423/https://iflyer.tv/event/318423/09.26 (Thu) SPECIAL GUEST:SALU @ G2 PLUShttps://iflyer.tv/event/318644/https://iflyer.tv/event/318644/09.26 (Thu) PULL IT UP @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318419/https://iflyer.tv/event/318419/09.26 (Thu) DJ IKU @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317833/https://iflyer.tv/event/317833/09.26 (Thu) SPECIAL GUEST:OZworld a.k.a R'kuma @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318622/https://iflyer.tv/event/318622/09.26 (Thu) Every Thursday @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318598/https://iflyer.tv/event/318598/09.27 (Fri) COCALERO PARTY @ VOYAGER STAND @ VOYAGER STANDhttps://iflyer.tv/event/316940/https://iflyer.tv/event/316940/09.27 (Fri) NIGHT FOUNTAIN @ 梅田 CLUB QUATTROhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317137/https://iflyer.tv/event/317137/09.27 (Fri) LOYAL @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318599/https://iflyer.tv/event/318599/09.27 (Fri) 2helmets @ Garden Barhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319075/https://iflyer.tv/event/319075/09.27 (Fri) DJ BABY BOSS @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318985/https://iflyer.tv/event/318985/09.27 (Fri) FRIDAY Bambi meets BITTER Night @ BAMBIhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318623/https://iflyer.tv/event/318623/09.28 (Sat) RAVE CLASH FEST 2019 @ TRIANGLEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318920/https://iflyer.tv/event/318920/09.28 (Sat) Locked Groove japan tour IN OSAKA amp01 2019.9.28 sat at rock Star Hotel @ rock star hotelhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318343/https://iflyer.tv/event/318343/09.28 (Sat) BEATZ N"KUL"CHA @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317685/https://iflyer.tv/event/317685/09.28 (Sat) MIDNIGHT BLEU @ Dining & Bar Bleuhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318651/https://iflyer.tv/event/318651/09.28 (Sat) EN:CORE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318600/https://iflyer.tv/event/318600/09.28 (Sat) =SECOND TO NONE presents TUNE OF ILL FORTUNE @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319050/https://iflyer.tv/event/319050/09.28 (Sat) SPECIAL GUEST:DJ KENJI / DJ TAKUTO from Riviera Sapporo & DJ RYO from Sapporo @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317574/https://iflyer.tv/event/317574/09.28 (Sat) MIGMA SHELTER Psy Spirit Tour in OSAKA @ LIVE SPACE CONPASShttps://iflyer.tv/event/317753/https://iflyer.tv/event/317753/09.29 (Sun) KEEP MOLTEN WEIRD @ 戦国大統領https://iflyer.tv/event/316611/https://iflyer.tv/event/316611/09.29 (Sun) WAY UP SUNDAY @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318593/https://iflyer.tv/event/318593/09.29 (Sun) SPECIAL GUEST : Asian Mixed Boyz from HERBIE HIROSHIMA @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318611/https://iflyer.tv/event/318611/09.30 (Mon) WHITE @ GHOST ultra loungehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318595/https://iflyer.tv/event/318595/09.30 (Mon) GET UR SHOT!! @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318416/https://iflyer.tv/event/318416/10.02 (Wed) Buckman Coe (from:Canada) Japan Tour In Osaka @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319051/https://iflyer.tv/event/319051/10.03 (Thu) OHMOHM @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319052/https://iflyer.tv/event/319052/10.04 (Fri) Kick a Show The Black Nectar Tour in Osaka supported @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/319030/https://iflyer.tv/event/319030/10.05 (Sat) HIBRID ENT.PRESENTZ RARE @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/317955/https://iflyer.tv/event/317955/10.05 (Sat) EDGE HOUSE in club JOULE @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318886/https://iflyer.tv/event/318886/10.05 (Sat) SPECIAL GUEST:CYBERJAPAN DANCERS / iamSHUM @ G2 PLUShttps://iflyer.tv/event/317396/https://iflyer.tv/event/317396/10.05 (Sat) Forget the G JAPAN TOUR - dark times 大阪 @ 心斎橋FANJhttps://iflyer.tv/event/316712/https://iflyer.tv/event/316712/10.05 (Sat) Duracell @ STOMPhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318696/https://iflyer.tv/event/318696/10.05 (Sat) CHUXXX BIRTHDAY BASH 2019(JMW SP.) @ CLUB LIFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318425/https://iflyer.tv/event/318425/10.05 (Sat) Weekend Traveler 4th Anniversary!!! @ADO @ Bar ADOhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318734/https://iflyer.tv/event/318734/10.05 (Sat) Jinmenusagi / DJ URA @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318609/https://iflyer.tv/event/318609/10.05 (Sat) SPECIAL GUEST : DJ 黒髪のリリー @ Ammona INFINITY SPACEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319077/https://iflyer.tv/event/319077/10.06 (Sun) Nanko de la Soul Music Festival 2019 @ 南港三角公園(港大橋臨港緑地)https://iflyer.tv/event/314579/https://iflyer.tv/event/314579/10.06 (Sun) MEMORIES OF THE FUTURE vol.12 @ COMPUFUNK RECORDS BACKROOMhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318536/https://iflyer.tv/event/318536/10.06 (Sun) TINY T Japan Tour in Osaka Sound System LITTLE VOICE @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319053/https://iflyer.tv/event/319053/10.07 (Mon) Touch The Sky Sound System @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319054/https://iflyer.tv/event/319054/10.08 (Tue) OMK ツアー in Osaka @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319056/https://iflyer.tv/event/319056/10.09 (Wed) Rejoice @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319058/https://iflyer.tv/event/319058/10.10 (Thu) fastcut records presents The Fur. (台湾) “Best Comedy” Japan Tour 2019 @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319060/https://iflyer.tv/event/319060/10.11 (Fri) SPECIAL GUEST : AYA a.k.a. PANDA @ G2 PLUShttps://iflyer.tv/event/318823/https://iflyer.tv/event/318823/10.11 (Fri) Austin Mahone Osaka Show @ Zepp Osaka Baysidehttps://iflyer.tv/event/317556/https://iflyer.tv/event/317556/10.12 (Sat) Equalize -Arne Zank (Tocotronic) Special Solo Live Set 'Love From A to Z' in Osaka @ NOON + CAFEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317346/https://iflyer.tv/event/317346/10.12 (Sat) LOVE,PEACE&SOUL @ House Bar MUSEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319033/https://iflyer.tv/event/319033/10.12 (Sat) Cz TIGER / DJ GURI @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319079/https://iflyer.tv/event/319079/10.13 (Sun) Dig.Dug presents ナニワモラトリアム vol.1 @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319061/https://iflyer.tv/event/319061/10.14 (Mon) Re-RWD @ CIRCUS OSAKAhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318796/https://iflyer.tv/event/318796/10.14 (Mon) VERY FIRST TIME IN JAPAN @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319063/https://iflyer.tv/event/319063/10.16 (Wed) EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【OSAKA】 @ LIVE SPACE CONPASShttps://iflyer.tv/event/315442/https://iflyer.tv/event/315442/10.17 (Thu) MARISA MONTE JAPAN TOUR 2019 @ Zepp Osaka Baysidehttps://iflyer.tv/event/317058/https://iflyer.tv/event/317058/10.17 (Thu) DYGL JAPAN TOUR @ BIGCAT/CLUB DROP/GRAND Cafehttps://iflyer.tv/event/315640/https://iflyer.tv/event/315640/10.18 (Fri) - JEWEL 14th Anniversary - SPECIAL GUEST : KIRA @ OWLhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318608/https://iflyer.tv/event/318608/10.18 (Fri) Waking The Cadaver Japan Show with Party Cannon @ SOCORE FACTORYhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319064/https://iflyer.tv/event/319064/10.19 (Sat) SPECIAL GUEST:KENTO @ G2 PLUShttps://iflyer.tv/event/317397/https://iflyer.tv/event/317397/10.20 (Sun) Into the Universe Free Techno Party vol.2 @ ユニバースhttps://iflyer.tv/IntoTheUniverseVol2/https://iflyer.tv/IntoTheUniverseVol2/10.20 (Sun) DOGIMAZUN 2019~Halloween Night Special!!~ @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318115/https://iflyer.tv/event/318115/10.20 (Sun) BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~大阪公演~ @ Pangeahttps://iflyer.tv/BRATS20191020OSAKA/https://iflyer.tv/BRATS20191020OSAKA/10.21 (Mon) 10.21 GO HARD @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/319038/https://iflyer.tv/event/319038/10.22 (Tue) パティキュラ アフタヌーンフェイト Vol.6 @ Club Joulehttps://iflyer.tv/event/318114/https://iflyer.tv/event/318114/10.24 (Thu) DJ☆GO / GAYA-K @ GIRAFFE JAPANhttps://iflyer.tv/event/319078/https://iflyer.tv/event/319078/10.25 (Fri) ✺ B A C C A R A ✺ @ STOMPhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318980/https://iflyer.tv/event/318980/10.26 (Sat) BLACK VEIL @ TRIANGLEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318365/https://iflyer.tv/event/318365/10.26 (Sat) house collective @ House Bar MUSEhttps://iflyer.tv/event/318344/https://iflyer.tv/event/318344/10.26 (Sat) THE SOUL PROVIDERS NIGHT @ Long-a Longhttps://iflyer.tv/event/317946/https://iflyer.tv/event/317946/