Twelve new artists have been added to the FUJI ROCK lineup. Glasgow's Belle and Sebastian, guitar hero Wilko Johnson, Grammy winners Kitty, Daisy & Lewis who have sold out their recently announced Tokyo show, jazz artist Hiromi Uehara who plays over 150 shows a year across the globe, and from Australia comes Flume, the hottest producer around!

The lineup so far, below.
Foo Fighters, MUSE, THE BOHICAS, cero, FKA twigs, HAPPY MONDAYS, OF MONSTERS AND MEN, Shiina Ringo, TODD RUNDGREN, Johnny Marr, Ryan Adams, Jenny Lewis, Galactic, Macy Gray, twenty | one | pilots, Catfish and the Bottlemen, The Districts, Galantis, gesu no kiwami otome. , Hudson Mohawke, Motorhead, Yasuyuki Okamura and Ride, Belle and Sebastian, Bloodest Saxophone ft. Jewel Brown, Flume, Kitty, Daisy & Lewis, Kyuusonekokami, "LEGENDS OF BLUES" A Tribute to Howlin' Wolf featuring HENRY GRAY & EDDIE SHAW, Max Cooper, RL Grime, Rudimental, Hiromi Uehara The Trio Project featuring Anthony Jackson & Simon Philips、Wilko Johnson、Wiwek

This year's FUJI ROCK takes place July 24th through the 26th at Naeba Ski Resort, Yuzawa-cho, in Niigata. Pre-sale tickets are on sale via ePlus, Lawson Ticket and GAN-BAN. Check the official website for more information.