Veteran Japanese pop rock band will be releasing their new album "REFLECTION" on June 4th. There will be two types of releases, the {Naked} edition and {Drip} edition.

The {Naked} edition contains the full album, a total of 23 songs, recorded on a USB. It will also contain a documentary DVD, an 80 page photo booklet, original liner notes, and demo audio files. The {Drip} edition contains 14 songs that were carefully picked from the full album, recorded on a CD. Check out the sample images below for the {Naked} edition package.