Charli XCX is releasing her new album "SUCKER" in Japan on February 18th. The Japan release includes 2 bonus tracks which are Japanese versions of Charli XCX's hit songs "Boom Clap" and "Break The Rules." Listen to Charli XCX singing in Japanese via the previews below and get the album to listen to the full versions.